Sale price$48.00


Import Pressing

This 2011 compilation album features the Deftones' unique takes on classic songs from The Cars, Drive Like Jehu, The Smiths, Sade, Jawbox, The Cardigans, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Japan, Duran Duran, The Cure & more.

- Side A -

1 Drive

2 Caress

3 Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want

4 No Ordinary Love

5 Savory

6 Do You Believe

- Side B -

1 Simple Man

2 Ghosts

3 The Chauffeur

4 If Only Tonight We Could Sleep

5 Sleep Walk

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed