Sale price$47.00


Following the lukewarm reception of his 1998 debut, Boggy Depot, Jerry Cantrell’s sophomore album was a course correction. Released just two months after the death of his Alice in Chains bandmate Layne Staley, 2002’s Degradation Trip was already a dark record that took on an even grimmer meaning based on those tragic circumstances. The songs have the power and personal introspection that makes his work in Alice in Chains so special, and its unsettling cover art looks great on 2LP vinyl proportions.

- Disc 1 -
1 Psychotic Break
2 Bargain Basement Howard Hughes
3 Anger Rising
4 Angel Eyes
5 Solitude
6 Mother's Spinning in Her Grave (Glass Dick Jones)
7 Hellbound

- Disc 2 -
1 Give It a Name
2 Castaway
3 She Was My Girl
4 Chemical Tribe
5 Spiderbite
6 Locked on
7 Gone

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed